[GLADE] 8gX6 Hang It Fresh Air Freshener Floral/Lemon/Jasmine/Lavender(Bundle of 6)
3 items sold
Item code : 428093319 COPY URL

One Mart[GLADE] 8gX6 Hang It Fresh Air Freshener Floral/Lemon/Jasmine/Lavender(Bundle of 6)


Customer who recommended this item
142 (Based on 59 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
One Mart Return Policy Seller 2018-05-02
~BULK ORDER~ Seller 2017-11-25
(Return/Exchange/Refund Policy) Seller 2015-05-13
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description [GLADE] 8g Hang It Fresh Air Freshener Floral/Fruity/Lavender
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (59)

Show My List
Customer Photo Review board

Customer Review (140)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 25, 2019 pea*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2018 jac*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 26, 2018 nic*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 17, 2018 tbt*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 20, 2018 eun*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 17, 2018 ken*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 12, 2018 ste*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend May 11, 2018 chu*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 14, 2018 cth***
Highly Recommend Apr 13, 2018 dar***
Item Q&A(10)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE One Mart Return Policy Seller
NOTICE ~BULK ORDER~ Seller
NOTICE (Return/Exchange/Refund Policy) Seller
NOTICE (Usage of Order Tracking no.) Seller
32970904 Inquiry for the item from clo**** clo******* 2018-09-14 Answered
  hi seller,

i order 18 pack of glade floral fresh( pink beads) but i received the new packing (black beads).
i have ask many question regarding this before i order. you told me is your listing type... if i like to get this black beads, i can get lower price than this. i feel like been cheated by you.

it is totally different from the listing you list.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from clo****
Dear customer, sorry for the miscommunication, we will check and get back to you asap.thanks

32944256 Inquiry for the item from clo**** clo******* 2018-09-12 Answered
  hi seller,

i saw you have stock for the floral fresh. just wanna confirm the floral fresh you have in stock was the pink beans and not the black beans
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from clo****
Dear customer, the item is same as the listing . thanks

31318182 Inquiry for the item from clo**** clo******* 2018-03-31 Answered
  Hi seller,

Will there be any stock in for floral fresh ?
I been looking for the pink beans but not the black beans. Pls let me know if there is still have stock in.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from clo****
Hi. We are looking to restock asap, but the supplier is now facing an out-of-stock issue. We will update the listing once stock is in. Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from clo****
Sure. Do keep me update

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from clo****
Thx

27660650 Inquiry for the item from Cha**** Cha******* 2017-07-17 Answered
  Hi. I had yet to receive the 3 missing lavender hang it fresh!!!
Few days ago i re-order additional 3 floral hang it fresh! Received it today! But where is my the other 3 lavender hang it fresh???
Which is before my recent order, i received the most recent one, but what happen to my previous order?????
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Cha****
Dear Customer, our customer service officer is checking your inquiry, we will update you again soonest.

Dear Customer,
Warehouse processed your parcel on 17th Jul, the delivery driver will arrange delivery for you soonest these 2 days. So sorry the re-delivery may take some days to release stock. We thank you for your patience and support.
(Jul 18, 2017 20:08)

27660587 Inquiry for the item from Cha**** Cha******* 2017-07-17 Answered
  Hi i still didn't receive my 3 missing lavender hang it fresh.
That day again order another 3 floral hang it fresh. Today received!
But where is the other 3 lavender??? Still didn't receive!
Yet i receive the latest order!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Cha****
Dear Customer, our customer service officer is checking your inquiry, we will update you again soonest.

Dear Customer,
Warehouse processed your parcel on 17th Jul, the delivery driver will arrange delivery for you soonest these 2 days. So sorry the re-delivery may take some days to release stock. We thank you for your patience and support.
(Jul 18, 2017 20:09)

27613846 Inquiry for the item from Cha**** Cha******* 2017-07-13 Answered
  Hi seller, please deliver the missing item instead of refund!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Cha****
Dear Customer,
We are noted on this shipping request & we will arrange another delivery for you with warehouse as soon as possible. Thank you for contacting us.

27605068 Inquiry for the item from Cha**** Cha******* 2017-07-13 Answered
  I didn't receive the other 3 lavender hang it fresh!
I had order 3 floral and 3 lavender! So far only receive 3 floral which you put in a box together with my the order kodomo body powder. Where is the other 3 lavender ? I didn't see it inside the box!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Cha****
Dear Customer,
So sorry for the missing item, we will assist you to full refund the missing item, please revert back to us if you agree with refund amount $4.35, we will directly transfer to your Q-account by 1 working day.

27604968 Inquiry for the item from Cha**** Cha******* 2017-07-13 Answered
  Hi, i had order 3 floral and 3 lavender hang it fresh. But so far only received 3 floral. Where is my the other 3 lavender?
You had put the 3 hang it fresh floral inside a box together with another 3 kodomo body powder. That is what i can find inside the box! Where is the other 3 lavender?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Cha****
Dear Customer,
So sorry for the missing item, we will assist you to full refund the missing item, please revert back to us if you agree with refund amount $4.35, we will directly transfer to your Q-account by 1 working day.

Policy & Notice