◄ DETTOL ► 1.5L Free 500ml ★ Multi Action Floor Cleaner ☆ Citrus/Lavender/Green Apple
45 items sold
Item code : 431537464 COPY URL

Dettol◄ DETTOL ► 1.5L Free 500ml ★ Multi Action Floor Cleaner ☆ Citrus/Lavender/Green Apple


Customer who recommended this item
402 (Based on 460 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Shipping fee is free when purchasing above $60.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $17.50
    Add to Cart
  • $13.90
    Add to Cart
  • $11.90
    Add to Cart
  • $16.90
    Add to Cart
  • $11.90
    Add to Cart
  • $2.40
    Add to Cart
  • $6.30
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $13.90
    Add to Cart
  • $9.90
    Add to Cart
  • $7.90
    Add to Cart
  • $12.90
    Add to Cart
  • $1.80
    Add to Cart
  • $6.90
    Add to Cart
  • $7.20
    Add to Cart
  • $7.20
    Add to Cart
  • $4.50
    Add to Cart
  • $1.90
    Add to Cart
  • $9.30
    Add to Cart
  • $7.80
    Add to Cart
  • $1.40
    Add to Cart
  • $2.00
    Add to Cart
  • $5.60
    Add to Cart
  • $14.90
    Add to Cart
  • $5.80
    Add to Cart
  • $5.95
    Add to Cart
  • $5.80
    Add to Cart
  • $9.90
    Add to Cart
  • $4.40
    Add to Cart
  • $5.80
    Add to Cart
  • $6.20
    Add to Cart
  • $12.90
    Add to Cart
  • $3.30
    Add to Cart
  • $9.50
    Add to Cart
  • $1.95
    Add to Cart
  • $9.60
    Add to Cart
  • $8.90
    Add to Cart
  • $8.90
    Add to Cart
  • $2.20
    Add to Cart
  • $2.60
    Add to Cart
  • $7.90
    Add to Cart
  • $8.70
    Add to Cart
  • $6.90
    Add to Cart
  • $2.15
    Add to Cart
  • $4.90
    Add to Cart
  • $5.80
    Add to Cart
  • $6.30
    Add to Cart
  • $11.90
    Add to Cart
  • $8.95
    Add to Cart
  • $10.90
    Add to Cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject From Date
One Mart-Qxpress Delivery Policy Seller 2018-05-02
Different Shipping Groups Regarding Free Shipping Seller 2017-11-30
~BULK ORDER~ Seller 2017-11-25
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin Dettol Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description [DETTOL]1.5L Free 500ml Multi Action Floor Cleaner Citrus/Lavender/Green Apple
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (192)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Well received

fast delivery items well pack

Type:1.5L Lavender Floor Cleaner

+ Add this option
May 18, 2018
svr*******

Highly Recommend Ok good seller quick delivery

Ok good seller, quick delivery

Type:1.5L Lavender Floor Cleaner

+ Add this option
May 10, 2018
ong*******

Highly Recommend Citrus citrus citrus

Smells nice and Dettol brand

Type:1.5L Citrus Floor Cleaner

+ Add this option
May 09, 2018
teo*******

Highly Recommend Good and fast

Good and fast. Clean..............

Type:1.5L Lavender Floor Cleaner

+ Add this option
May 08, 2018
joe*******

Highly Recommend Item received

Thank you. Item received

Type:1.5L Citrus Floor Cleaner

+ Add this option
May 03, 2018
swe*******

Customer Review (460)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend May 19, 2018 sss*******
Highly Recommend May 18, 2018 svr*******
Highly Recommend May 15, 2018 mey*******
Highly Recommend May 10, 2018 ong*******
Highly Recommend May 10, 2018 lyd*******
Highly Recommend May 09, 2018 teo*******
Highly Recommend May 09, 2018 spi*******
Highly Recommend May 08, 2018 joe*******
Highly Recommend May 06, 2018 gae*******
Recommend May 04, 2018 nyu*******
Item Q&A(9)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE One Mart-Qxpress Delivery Policy Seller
NOTICE Different Shipping Groups Regarding Free Shipping Seller
NOTICE ~BULK ORDER~ Seller
NOTICE (Return/Exchange/Refund Policy) Seller
NOTICE (Usage of Order Tracking no.) Seller
25273587 Non-receipt of items cas******* 2017-01-04 Answered
  Hi, we have made our order on several items on 23/12/16 & till now (4/1/17), we have yet to receive our items. Please
check
 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Dear Customer,
As checked, TOP Anti Bacterial Liquid Refill 1.8kg is out of stock caused this delay, do you mind change option to Super Color Liquid Refill 1.8kg ?

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Hi, Can I know when the Anti-bacteria new stock will arrive? If it's around two weeks, we can wait. However, please delivery the rest to us first if the rest are in stock.

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Dear Customer,
Warehouse still in the midst of checking with our relevant supplier regarding the restock date, thus, we are not able to confirm a date. We will inform warehouse to ship the available items first. Thank you for your kind reply.

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Any update on the TOP Anti Bacterial Liquid Refill 1.8kg?

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Dear Customer,
The item still out of stock, can we full refund you this order and ship out the rest item?

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Pls do a FULL refund

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Dear Customer,
We will assist you for a full refund.
We just changed order status to "on delivery", but we indicated " refund" under tracking info, this is because we need to process refund without cancel the order to avoid refund shortage caused by coupon/shipping charges.
Please kindly confirm delivery, so that we can transfer full amount $4.4 to your Q-account immediately.

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Ok done, pls check

 

[Re] Non-receipt of items
Dear Customer,
the refund amount is $4.4, we processed without cancel the order, the amount has been sent to the buyer's Qaccount > Qmoney so that the buyer can use or withdraw the amount on Qoo10.

24540993 re stock shu******* 2016-11-09 Answered
  restock for 1.5L Lavender Floor Cleaner ?
 

[Re] re stock
Dear Customer,
As checked with warehouse, we will not able to restock by this week. Thank you for checking with us.

19293876 Items not received; no reply from seller Tam******* 2015-10-02 Answered
  Hi, my order was placed end aug, till now have not received item. Sms the seller, also no reply. Pls reply asap. Thanks.
 

[Re] Items not received; no reply from seller
Dear Customer, aplogies for the late reply. aWe are preapringyou parcel and will ship it out today. Qxpress will be doing the delivery to you. Thank you.

19233209 Cart no. : 97539514 - Sent out for delivery but shipper failed to store so now status is "Returned to Shipper or Disposed" mik******* 2015-09-28 Answered
  Cart no. : 97539514
Order no:
153113938
153113939
153113940
153113941
153113942
153113943
153113944
153113945

2015-09-28 10:30:36 Returned to Shipper or Disposed
2015-09-25 10:39:33 Failed Store
2015-09-22 19:50:09 Singapore East Hub Arrived at the Distribution Center
2015-09-22 19:17:59 Singapore East Hub Arrived at the Processing Facility

So now status is returned to your company? Is it because some items leaked as I saw some reviews that some items do leaked badly.

I can wait for your company to repackage it properly before sending my items again or you may consider delivering it using your own shipping personnel so to ensure items are handled with gentle care.

Kindly advise.
 

[Re] Cart no. : 97539514 - Sent out for delivery but shipper failed to store so now status is "Returned to Shipper or Disposed"
Dear Customer, apologies on the late reply. When we shipped out the parcel it was in good condition. In the midist of delivery by qxpress parcek as been damged and return back to us. We will do the redelivery via NINJAVAN the soonest. Sorry for the inconvenince caused.

18575549 My order also not delivered gor this item ame******* 2015-08-06 Answered
  I have already written to you about this missing item two times but still no reply from you. Kindly advise asap please.
 

[Re] My order also not delivered gor this item
Dear Valuable Customer
Thank you for getting in touch with us.
We regret to inform you that, as we received an overwhelming response and are currently undergoing some operational changes, all products missing from deliveries will be refunded instead.
Kindly contact Qoo10 customer service for further quieries regarding refunds.
We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your kind understanding.

One Mart Team

18551117 Item puchase but did not received par******* 2015-08-04 Answered
  Ordered items did not receive kodomo softener, kao toilet cleaner & babybath. No refund or notification?
 

[Re] Item puchase but did not received
Dear Valuable Customer
Thank you for getting in touch with us. We regret to inform you that, as we received an overwhelming response and are currently undergoing some operational changes, all products missing from deliveries will be refunded instead.
We will process the refund within 2 working days to Qoo10, which takes up to two weeks to process. Do contact Qoo10 customer service should you have further queries on the refund.
We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Thank you and we look forward to your patronage again.

One Mart Team

18416053 when new stock comming.. raj******* 2015-07-25 Answered
  when new stock comming..
 

[Re] when new stock comming..
Dear customer,
this item has restock. Thank you!

18414687 New stock for dettol kis******* 2015-07-25 Answered
  When will new stock arrives?
 

[Re] New stock for dettol
Dear customer,
we have restock this item. Thannk you!

Policy & Notice